Read and Reflect: Why I Like Photography

I feel like photography is important to me because it’s a new style of art to explore. I appreciate art as a whole I can draw, I can paint, I can sketch, but I really want to get better at photography. Exploring arts and seeing what the effect on people I is really why like it so much. If my heart is able to inspire somebody or make them think about something I think as an artist I have done my job.

Photography is a new chapter for me, I have never done something as interesting and difficult as this. While drawing is difficult it doesn’t require as much time nor effort to simply find a location to start. it is challenging and exciting. Going forward I wish to improve on my abilities, and mindset.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *